Microsoft have really messed up this time

Firstly, I’d like to apologise for being away for so long hiatus. I know I haven’t done a podcast since April and I was going to do one a few days ago but my laptop is in repair. Anyway, to the article. For those of you that saw the Xbox conference a few months back you would know what a complete and utter mess Microsoft have made of their Xbox One console. At the conference Microsoft failed to mention some of the bad things about the console and instead suffered the backlash when they logged into their Twitter the next day because several members of the gaming community had found out about the bad things anyway. One of the most annoying things about it was that you had to remain online all of the time to play the console, this was a really bad move by Microsoft and virtually all of the Xbox fans were saying that they would switch to the PlayStation just because of this which would obviously mean that Microsoft would lose customers and money. I always said from the first time that I watched the Sony Conference that PlayStation 4 would come out on top in this years console war and all of this bad news about Xbox one has proved me right. I will try my best to cover this in more detail in episode 16 of the podcast but at the moment I have no way of recording it on my laptop and to be honest I don’t really want my family staring at me whilst I record the podcast, I know it is annoying and I will try my best to borrow my brothers laptop in the meantime but if I can’t then you’ll have to wait a little longer, sorry guys.

Thanks for sticking with me and as I am on six weeks holidays now I can easily write a lot more articles and send a lot more tweets!

Leave a comment